Förtroendevalda Ödeshögs kommun

Moderata samlingspartiet (m)

Förtroendevalda personer (11 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Andersson Jonas jonas.andersson@odeshog.se
Slatte Kerstin kerstin.slatte@odeshog.se
Widell Stig stig.widell@odeshog.se
Malmberg Betty betty.malmberg@odeshog.se
Johansson Teodor teodor.johansson@odeshog.se
Widegren John john.widegren@odeshog.se
Jakobsson Pär per.jakobsson@odeshog.se
Cahlin Gabriella gabriella.cahlin@odeshog.se
Bäck Kalle karl.back@odeshog.se
Gideskog Alexander alexander.gideskog@odeshog.se
Dufmats Claes