Förtroendevalda Ödeshögs kommun

Centerpartiet (c)

Förtroendevalda personer (19 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Silfver Roger roger.silfver@odeshog.se
Ståhl Jonny jonny.stal@odeshog.se
Johansson Karl-Gustav karl.johansson@odeshog.se
Antonsson Lisbeth lisbet.antonsson@odeshog.se
Bremer Marianne marianne.bremer@odeshog.se
Stenstrand Samuel samuel.stenstrand@odeshog.se
Wännerstam Åse ase.wannerstam@odeshog.se
Carlsson Mattias mathias.karlsson@odeshog.se
Hagby Per-Arne per-arne.hagby@odeshog.se
Lundstedt Ulf ulf.lundstedt@odeshog.se
Segerson Jan-Olof jan-olof.segersson@odeshog.se
Karlsson Gunni gunni.karlsson@odeshog.se
Nilsson Elisabet elisabet.nilsson@odeshog.se
Johansson Catarina catarina.johansson@odeshog.se
Bäck Runander Gunilla gunilla.back-runnander@odeshog.se
Beka Refik refik.beka@odeshog.se
Cornell Michael michael.cornell@odeshog.se
Egedal Eva
Bäck Ove ove.back@odeshog.se