Socialdemokraterna (s)

Förtroendevalda personer (15 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Collberg Johan johan.kollberg@odeshog.se
Karlsson Anders anders.karlsson@odeshog.se
Vilgren Madelaine madelaine.vilgren@odeshog.se
Gustafsson Maria maria.gustafsson@odeshog.se
Nilsson Benny benny.g.nilsson@odeshog.se
Sundholm Annika annika.sundholm@odeshog.se
Andersson Jeanette jeanette.andersson@odeshog.se
Hellman Magnusson Birgitta birgitta.hellman-magnusson@odeshog.se
Sveningson Pär par.svenningsson@odeshog.se
Scherman Ann-Britt ann-britt.scherman@odeshog.se
Frejhagen Peter peter.frejhagen@odeshog.se
Nilsson Anita
Collberg Conny conny.kollberg@odeshog.se
Gauffin Kjell-Åke kjell-ake.gauffin@odeshog.se
Vakant