Förtroendevalda Ödeshögs kommun

Kristdemokraterna (kd)

Förtroendevalda personer (25 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Oscarsson Magnus magnus.oscarsson@odeshog.se
Oscarsson Annicki annicki.oscarsson@odeshog.se
Brickarp Mikael mikael.brickarp@odeshog.se
Rydberg Anders anders.rydberg@odeshog.se
Wahlström Robert robert.wahlstrom@odeshog.se
Gustafsson Charlotte charlotte.gustafsson@odeshog.se
Åberg Lennart gote.aberg@odeshog.se
Petersson Margoth margot.petersson@odeshog.se
Landstedt Barbro barbro.landstedt@odeshog.se
Petersson Mattias mattias.petersson@odeshog.se
Rydberg Frida frida.rydberg@odeshog.se
Thunberg Heléne helene.thunberg@odeshog.se
Stålknapp Jonny jonny.stalknapp@odeshog.se
Bruhno Christina Kristina.bruno@odeshog.se
Christensen Gunilla gunilla.christensen@odeshog.se
Harrius Jonni jonni.harrius@odeshog.se
Widén Blomberg Birgitta birgitta.widen-blomberg@odeshog.se
Rydberg Cathrine chatrin.rydberg@odeshog.se
Blomberg Hans hans.blomberg@odeshog.se
Olofsson Peter peter.olofsson@odeshog.se
Björn Hans hans.bjorn@odeshog.se
Ehn Irene irene.ehn@odeshog.se
Mikaelsson Gunilla gunilla.mikaelsson@odeshog.se
Henrysson Emma emma.henrysson@odeshog.se
Torebring Christer